[Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004 @ 9:14 a.m.]
[ I Hate Winnipeg. ]

I must get out of here.

Out of this job, out of this tedium, out of the life I'm leading right now and find what satisfies me. I'm hoping to run away with a drag king troupe to get out of here. No, there isn't one that I have in mind, but it's one of my fantasies.

I've been trying to deny it, but I hate Winnipeg. Well, I hate my life in Winnipeg. I was hating Vanocouver for a while, but now.....I'm just anxious. I must take action in changing my life if I want happiness. Sheesh! Finding happiness is like chasing a carrot on a stick, and I'm sick of feeling like a jackass!

Yesterday I was surfing the internet and discovered the Screen Actor's Guild website. I envisioned attending the New York Academy and just getting out of here. I'm just so frustrated but I have my job to release some energy, or else I'd be snapping at my family members. Well, I do anyway whenever the job gets stressful.

Speaking of which, I have to get ready to go and slug away at the cash register, smiling at customers and taking their orders.

Someday, I won't be here. Someday I'll be in a happier place momentarily then relish it after when my life gets crappy again. We all do that, eh?

Oh yeah, happy earth day!


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]