[Monday, Apr. 28, 2003 @ 12:06 p.m.]
[ Thank You For Your Donation,. ]

Thank you for the 13 oral sex donations. Wow, 13! I can feel the afterglow blanketing me already. The last time I felt this good was when I hit one of those chat lines, and found the lesbian lounge. After I rejected some guy who couldn't stop asking me why I didn't want him over some girl, I hit the jackpot when a girl actually clicked on with me. When I asked if she was female and liked girls, there was a long pause. I imagined her consulting her boyfriend as they played a joke on me, but after she said yes, my mind was intent on the deed at hand. I won't go into exact details, but I was on top, my favorite position. I did most of the talking, but at the end, she claimed she loved me. We hadn't met face to face, yet she loved me for strapping one on and plowing her with silicone. That was the great thing: I could imagine any sex toy I don't actually have (not yet anyway), and fulfill my impulses. That was months ago, and my mom disconnected the messenger (oh, how I weep). The computer room isn't that private, and my parents walk in whenever they feel like it. I don't want to give them the impression that I've got something to hide, plus.....well it was fun and I felt so clean and germ-free after the encounter, but it wasn't in-the-flesh sex. At least I can imagine getting 13 donated oral sex encounters, and she thanked me for the pleasure. I wonder if I'd donated to her?

Any other ladies have a button they need me to push?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]