[Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2004 @ 9:08 a.m.]
[ Deep Thoughts by Jack Handy ]

I've got a knot in my back. I'm wondering if the weekend has caught up to me and my souvenir is this sensation like I'm held together by this one spot behind me? I've rubbed ointments on it and in the front so I can breath better, but all it does is make me smell mediciny.
I'm here dilly-dallying when I could be making breakfast and getting ready for work. I wanted to spend more time with my diary and to take a bath in my Avon-bought "Skin-So-Soft" bath oil and shower gel. Mmmm....love that stuff!

I'm seriously considering looking for different work. I don't want to be at Wendy's for too long. It's been 9 months that I've been there, so after a year I'll hope to have a new job. In fact, that should be one of my new year's resolutions: find a different job. That, and to do more films. Most union actors have done non-union before, especially when they ask the branch manager. That's what I should do!
Must prepare for the day.
Also, I heard about this in the news and felt disappointed. All the believers must be rejoicing and saying how they've bagged another one, but us atheists feel we've lost another one. Oh well, it could happen to anyone, eh?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]