[Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 @ 3:07 p.m.]
[ Coffee On The Brain. ]

Coffee will soon replace my blood. I haven't had a drop all day, and sleep is hovering over me like a vulture. Can I be more of a lazy leech? I want to crawl into bed and watch movies. Coffee is bad for me, especially when I get colds as a result, but I love the taste of it, I love feeling it coursing through my veins, I love feeling alive, I love waking up and knowing there'll be a fresh pot that's beckoning me to gulp it down my throat.

I need to get laid. I'm talking about coffee! I'm counting down the months since last I "bumped uglies" with a sweet hot thang. Where, oh where in Winnepeg can I comb for a compatible woman to touch upon my naked self and push the right buttons and make me come everytime?

I use to believe in romance when I was young and naive, but the cards say it's not for me. I'd like to be more positive about love but having a belief has something to do with it. I'll just barracade myself in my room, switch on the battery-operated "massager" and spent some quality time with it. Yeah, that'll satiate my little-man-in-the-boat.

After I have a coffee.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]