[Monday, May. 05, 2003 @ 12:02 p.m.]
[ Coulda, Shoulda, Woulda. ]

It's monday, and I'm all alone in the house. My dad took his car to run some errands, so it's just me here. I can run around naked, masterbate in the livingroom, play the stereo loud, put on "Caligula" in the family DVD player, perform my monologues to my teddybears and feel liberated.

Or

I could bath, dress up and go job hunting.

I'm such a child. I'd rather goof around like a fool than be a responsible adult. My room is a mess, the TV is taxing the hydro bill, and my resumes are lying beside me, inactive.

I could go out to get another entry-level-dead-end job, try for my driver's license and fail, look for love and get rejected, write a play that'll sit in my room forever, send out photos and resumes to theatres that'll reject me after the audition.........

What am I doing with my life?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]