[Monday, Mar. 31, 2003 @ 4:25 p.m.]
[ Bad News. ]

I just got a phonecall from Millie: tonight is cancelled! The actors who participated in "Beer & Skits" were cast to perform regularly, and tonight they're getting together to organise things. Millie said that she hopes this isn't on every Monday. I'm also hoping the same thing. Well, I'll just lounge like I usually do or something. I didn't get to ask her how the show was last week, since she went and I didn't.

I guess I'll see them perform some night in the future.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]