[Sept.3/08 @ 8'ish]
[ I saw this coming from three years ago! ]

I'm so lacking in my self belief at finding love that i sabotage it when the opportunity presents itself. I knew he was screwing others but only because he said he wants the chance to do so whenever he pleases with any woman he wants. Why would i think he would chose me every time? After he said i should call him whenever i wanted to, he was saying that he'll gets some without me while i make up my mind. I even knew, not suspected whom he was sleeping with. She told me at her party over the weekend: they had a fling, they made five days of it, he even refered to her as his girlfriend too. I was feeling so ugly. All i can see now is the two of them together and me being miserable over him. I was hiding out in my room most of the long weekend when mom called me out to help make supper. I didn't answer her when she asked what was wrong with me. The same reason the last time a couple of years ago when she asked the same thing: i'm heart broken. I'm really going to hate this week with my mind distracted.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]