[ @ ]
[ All in perspective. ]

Sex for me is feeling their warmth next to me. When we part i want more of that. I feed off of their closeness and crave it. A persons naked body fills me for a mere moment. They are not the ones i'm in love with, but i often think i am. Sex is the most intimate i can get with another person whether male or female and my preference is blind to that. Thoughts like these erupt when i feel heart broken. After attending a party a few weeks ago, i had a hunch about this woman and the guy i had sex with. She revealed they had a thing and since then i felt the knot in my gut. Three weeks of internalizing this. I also have a hunch that another friend i confessed to knows of his fling with her and checked to hear from me if i knew. Well, i don't want to know what he knows because then i would have his voice in my head replaying the info and i will not cut anymore people from my life and facebook. We go too far back to have our friendship end over a third party and i can't handle anymore pain.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]