[2003-03-20 @ 11:59 p.m.]
[ Chuffnutt's List of Thoughts ]

1. I have to get over being raped, otherwise it's still happening to me in my head.

2. If I never accomplish what I desire, I'll be stuck with what I settle for.

3. I want to feel strong, yet I always feel weak.

4. Isolation is dangerous, because it's a safe trap.

5. The 48 Laws of Power is my bible.

6. Some day my life will do a 180 degree turn.

7. Life is what you believe it is.

8. I may have to accept being single for the rest of my life.

9. My fantasy house: large, with trap doors and secret hideaways.

10. The only thing to fear is fear itself, and I'm stuck in it like quicksand.

11. Doubt is Torture.

12. The only love I know of is from my family, and my friends who proclaim theirs for me.

13. I'm afraid of straight white men, eventhough it was an Iranian man who raped me and 2 black men who molested me as a child, those bastards.

14. The more I try to fantasize about sex with men, the more lesbian wet dreams I have.

15. Men are chocolate, but women are double-chocolate chip with almonds.

16. I don't know how I survived not ever licking a woman's pussy until the age of 29! It's the most succulent thing to me (this shall be another entry!)

17. I don't understand straight white men because I'm the opposite of them.

18. I can't decide on a tattoo to get, but I want one.

19. I don't feel like I can trust my best friend ever since she reacted badly to me coming out to her: It still hurts.

20. This diaryland.com is a great way to improve my typing skills; more personal thoughts spewing from my fingertips, defogging my brain, chasing the creatures out of it.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]