[Friday, Jan. 30, 2004 @ 8:35 p.m.]
[ Friday Five: What I'd Do With 1 Million Dollars. ]

You have just won one million dollars:

1. Who do you call first? My mom because she'll be at work. My dad will be home, so he'd be the first to be told. I'd like to call the student loan people, but chances are, they'd sniff me out and call me anyway.

2. What is the first thing you buy for yourself? The best home entertainment centre, including a computer, top o'the line!

3. What is the first thing you buy for someone else? For my parents, I'd pay for all their bills.

4. Do you give any away? If yes, to whom? Rape Crisis Centre.

5. Do you invest any? If so, how? Retirement, for my old age. I'd also ask my mom since she's good with money.

fridayfive


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]