[Friday, Sept. 26, 2003 @ 1:36 p.m.]
[ The Do-able Sex & The City ]

Which member of Sex & The City would I do?

1.Carrie Bradshaw:She has a hot body and is a good writer. She knows how to get a good banter going when she's being flirtatious. The show should be called, "The Wonderer", because everytime she's writing an article, she says, "It made me wonder...", or "I couldn't help but wonder...". She tends to get neurotic though. When she's not begging for a commitment from someone she's hung up on, she becomes a drama queen, and even when someone is hung up on her, she becomes a drama queen. She can't handle her own emotions when it comes to love, yet is content to write about it in a detached manner. If I had sex with Carrie, she'd write about it, if we can pretend for a moment that she'd have sex with a woman.

2.Samantha Jones: Has a voracious appetite for men, has tried a woman, but that was in a monogomous relationship, and Sam won't do monogamy. She was with her because she didn't like to see the woman (Sonja Braga) broken-hearted. Samantha would be good for a night, but she'd forget my name, and I'd be torn up about that. Her body isn't as hot as Carrie's, but she's more proud of hers outof the other three women.

3.Miranda Hobbes: The most cynical and would be the second least likely to have sex with a woman, the first being Charlotte, since her only brush with lesbianism was with a lesbian co-worker; her other co-workers never heard her talk about her personal life, never referring to anyone out of fear or shame. She only kissed the woman in an elevator and concluded she was very straight. Haven't seen much of her body, really, but there was an episode where she was pregnant and wanted to have sex with this guy, and by the end of it, he's on top of her and she's breathlessly saying, "Fuck me like there's no tomorrow!", and that turned me on. It wasn't as cheesy as I make it out to sound, so don't think I'm too cheesy myself. If she were a lesbian, she'd be a top, an dI wouldn't mind that.

4.Charlotte York: Wants true love, but I'm broke and am nowhere in her financial range. I'm nowhere in all of the women's range for that matterI love her body out of all the others. The episode called, "The Attack of the 5"10 Woman", where they had the most nakedness was a good one, and I love her calves, so I'd do her. Is the sweetest one and that's attractive. If I had the money, I'd love to wine and dine her.

To Summerize:Yes, Charlotte is the one I'd do, then Samantha, then Carrie and if possible, Miranda because I love red-heads! I was watching season 3 on DVD early this morning and the thought always runs through my brain. I saw the question of who would you'd do on a message board months ago, so I thought I'd write about it and ponder it again on this page. Who would you do?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]