[Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2005 @ 3:12 a.m.]
[ What The Hell Is His Problem? Eh? ]

I was at a coffee shop, waiting out meeting up with some people and a long period of doing a show. I see a familiar face come in and I waved at him. Now, I'd seen this guy before, another actor/writer, and I'd even talked to him, but everytime we see each other, he acts like I'm some stranger about to stalk him. He gives me a weird look like he's never met me before and it weirds me out. I feel like some freak or something. There was another woman beside him, another actress I'd met before and run into countless times when I catch her staring at me, as if he told her to see if I was staring at him. I wave and she waves back. After that, I caught him looking uncomfortably at me and she'd walk by me without a word. Hmm...what do I think of this? Does he think I'm some sort of threat? Is he worried I'll do something or want something from him? All I can say is he needn't worry about me or my supposed motives. It's just that when you've met someone, you assume they remember you and when they acted weird, you feel like you've done something wrong. I'm just bugged that I don't know what those two are making of this and that I'm getting neurotic over nothing.


It is nothing, right?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]