[Monday, Apr. 03, 2006 @ 12:58 a.m.]
[ Three Months Are Up! Where Is He? ]

Why do I need so much stimulation?

I constantly have to have either the tv or radio on, my website has colors changing, I have the best hobbies that require keeping my hands busy, I drink too much coffee: What does it all mean?

I plug myself into this computer or into my tv, hell, even the stereo when I bother with it; I play music loud when no one else is home.

Must be horniness. Yeah, that's it. I'm counting on 'gettin' some' yet not expecting it to knock on my door or call my cellphone anytime soon. I'm expecting to go another 3 years of celibacy and frustration. When I get all touchy-feely with my family members, I'm needin' some all-over stimulation from elsewhere, especially when I'm hungry for it.

I need a "distraction".


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]