[Thursday, Jan. 21, 2010 @ 12:52 a.m.]
[ To My Frienemies ]

I�m sorry for all the mistakes I�ve made.
I�m sorry if I was completely ignorant towards your feelings and for all the insensitivities I�ve expressed towards you.
I�m sorry for getting angry at you for not understanding what you were going through.
I�m sorry for any misinterpretaions we�ve had towards each other.
I�m sorry for getting in your way.
I�m sorry for not understanding your needs.
I�m sorry for getting involved when we weren�t right for each other in the first place.
I�m sorry we didn�t click.
I�m sorry for the horrible thoughts I had towards you.
I�m sorry that we couldn�t communicate properly.
I�m sorry for not respecting you.
I�m sorry that I didn�t set up my boundries for you to see them and respect them.
I�m sorry I�ve offended you.
I�m sorry for not speaking the same language

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]