[Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2007 @ 1:14 p.m.]
[ Shit on a Cup Cake ]

I'm super fucking pissed off. It's hard to squash it to pieces with the hopes it'll disappear and I can be happy 24/7.
Plus my dad pisses me off daily, oblivious to what effect he's got.
I hate being sexually frustrated. I wish I never needed sex, but I'm irritated and taking it out on people, trying not to talk so I lash out. It's painful to touch anyone because the need is there.
Then to have any sexual trauma interfer with those sensations just fucking craps all over it, like shit on a cupcake.
I'm struggling out of my skin.
I'm even hating masturbation. I can't bare to do it since I'm at home and so is my dad. I can't have any real alone time unless he leaves or I go out, but then what?
Fuck!
I'm fantasizing of people I think are attractive and reaching out to them, like I need them to take away my frustration.
Today of all days that people are mourning thousands of lives lost to a terrorist act, and I'm kvetching about my neglected pussy!

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]