[Sunday, Jun. 19, 2005 @ 12:32 a.m.]
[ Checkin' Out My Skills/Boobs. ]

I had a bizillion other things that were planned, mostly barbeque related, but they all fell through. I was booked for a callback for a theatre gig today and since that messed up any plans for some barbequing, I decided to hang with one of my gaycanada pals. I had her meet me downtown, thinking I'd only be a few minutes, but 45 minutes went by and I gasped, actually gasped! Frantic phone calling and we connected at Mondragon. I like her, but I don't, like, like her. I'm glad and I'm not. I'd like to look at someone and feel "moist in my fun parts", but I don't. We laugh and chuckle, but no sexual chemistry. She dropped me home a couple of hours ago and I watched The Call.
After the callbacks, another actress was outside with her script and she seemed to like my top. Hmm....does she like my top or does she, like, like my top? I kind of liked that she was looking at my boobs, but I'm not going to think she'll jump me anytime soon. It's been a long time since a woman objectified me, dag nabbit!
It's just mildly frustrating, but it's no big deal. If I'm in denial, then so be it! Let's see how long I ride this celibacy bus, eh?

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]