[Monday, Nov. 07, 2005 @ 12:03 a.m.]
[ "No Exit" ~ Jean Paul Sartre ]

For a couple of nights, I hung out with my lesbian friends, distracted about whether to tell them I had sex with a man. I'm wondering if I'm making a bigger deal out of this, and that thought distracted me. Several times, they commented that I seemed quiet or would notice I wasn't paying close attention. I got outted to one woman's straight boss and the title felt weird. One other seemingly gay guy confessed that he also liked girls, to which my friends thought he was kidding and laughed. He displayed a Spanish kiss on all of us, very softly on the cheeks and neck. Anyway, they weren't completely stunned but they were just taking his revelation all in.

I'd gotten a ride home later by one of my friends when she asks me what I thought of bisexuals. I felt so relieved about this and wanted to completely spill my guts. I only mentioned how I'm had sex with men and women and the results have been the same, that at this point it wouldn't matter who I was with because they never last anyway, that I hadn't been with anyone for 3 years and that everyone looks good; I never mentioned my recent sexual encounter. She shared with me her history of being married for 7 years then abandoned by her husband. By the time we got to my place, she said she never would've believed my story, but she didn't say exactly what. When I got inside and in my room, I felt tears in my eyes but not enough to cry and feel purged. More frustration!

I had a picture of him and ripped it up today.

I'm so distracted about him and my identity it's annoying. The fact that I haven't told many people or only told one person is also causing me to want to burst. Several people flit through my head as to who I'd want to bitch and moan to and feel relieved. I also feel stupid about this. Bleech!

He's out of town and I haven't heard from him.

I don't want to worry about what he things and feels about me.

I hate that I think about him, fearing he'll break my heart soon. I wish he would just to stop torturing me.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]