[Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005 @ 12:49 a.m.]
[ About Last Night.... ]

Well,
After 3 years and a month, I got laid.
Yeah, it was with this man, but so what? I don't know what'll happen to us as friends, but we wanted each other. It was alright. I'm sore right now, still, from 24 hours ago. It's like I feel like I have to apologize to all the lesbians out there and to all the people I came out to for this, but hell, I wanted him, he wanted me, he asked me if I wanted to crash at his place, and after a long, dragged-out pussy-footing around the issue, even after we lay in his bed side by side for half an hour doing nothing, it happened. He liked my body: that's ego-boosting enough for me, if we never do it again.
Up until yesterday, I was expecting him to reject me somehow and say he likes me as a friend, after the last entry here. Eventhough I felt like an idiot, I still sensed something from him. This soreness and after-glow will soon pass. Now for the consequences of these actions. It's like I've said before, Men are chocolate, but women are double-chocolate chips with almonds. When he asked me to crash at his place, I instinctively thought of phoning my parents, then I thought: fuck that! He had to get up early, around 7am, but he set his clock an hour ahead, so we had enough time for him to drive me home, buying me a coffee beforehand. When I was in his kitchen, I saw the Tim Horton's mug I stole for him, washed and put away in his cupboard. Made me feel good for some reason, reassured. He dropped me off and we noticed the outside lights weren't on: my parents think I'm still in bed! All day, nobody asked me when I got home or anything. There was no sense that they suspected anything. I felt like a rebellious teenager! I'm going about my day, with my sore pussy, dealing with my parents and no indication whatsoever! I may be having sex with men and women for the rest of my life; I may be hit with celibacy again in the near future, or as we speak! Anyway, I liked it. We were looking at his computer and he had an email from a friend of his who sent him some magnificent ass pictures of women. "Do you like these"? he asked and I simply said yes. I don't know what else was going through his mind, but we ended up having sex afterwards. Maybe it turned him on and he's considering a threesome in the future. I don't know how I'd respond to something like that. I like to refer to them humorously, but I don't know about those. I'd have to try it I guess. Never say never, as they say, right? Anyway,

I finally got laid!!!


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]