[Sunday, Oct. 23, 2005 @ 9:38 a.m.]
[ He's Making Me Ill All Over ]

I was feeling ill after the show, I felt ill yesterday and even after I was feeling better, it's coming back.

Now I know why.

It's not physical, but emotional.

I'm holding back my feelings about this guy and they want to come out. I see him, think of him and I fear that anything I say or do will scare him off. I just want to say what's on my mind to him and be done with it. I hate feeling like this. He's making me sick! I text messaged him yesterday and he didn't respond. Sometimes he gets it right away but this is only the second time he hasn't. I want to see some plays today and I don't know if I want him to come along with me or not. He's got a cousin or nephew in town so I don't know what he's going to do with that. If I cut my losses, I'll feel destroyed again, and this is what I didn't want, this is why I didn't want sex at all. Just thinking about him right now is making me worst. I can feel the nausea coming over me and the headache beginning to start. I have to say something. It's building up too much. At the same time, I want him again.

I watch tv, movies and look through magazines and nobody interests me. Not men, not women, but I want to be around him. His remark about wanting his freedom is killing me. I don't want to become a psycho ever to anyone, but I fear I'll blow a gasket at the wrong moment. I have to be cool and find a way to handle this. Why do I like him? Why did I put myself through this again? Why can't I break this stupid cycle?


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]