[Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2005 @ 10:00 p.m.]
[ This Is Me Grumbling ]

Today is my mom's birthday. I love my mom, but all I can afford is a lousy foot scrubber in the shape of a foot, and some hair dressing to keep her hair and scalp in good condition. I also made her a card last night which proclaimed my undying love for her, to which she returned it. What does my brother get? A new computer thingy, the power part of it and the improvement is vastly better. My brother's only advice was, "Don't mash it up!" What a disrespectful bastard! Actually, I'm not mad because I get to use this fabulous machine and see its improvements. I'm loving it and readjusting to it. The old one is put to pasture and the new one is getting all the attention. My brother's remark was just to hurt me, as per usual. All I can say is, karma will bite him in the ugly ass!

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]