[Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2005 @ 2:58 p.m.]
[ Must Remember Not to Forget ]

I love having days off. Monday, I was meeting with someone I'd met online and we finally had coffee and sandwiches. My phone rings and it's the director of the play wondering where I am. I'd totally forgotten about it and felt really bad. I did appear yesterday thought and promised to be there today. I'm having more faith in this show, seeing as I'm taking more time with the script and all.
I'm just waiting for my tax return so I'll have more than fifty bucks sitting in my account.
I don't feel so nutty anymore. During my period, I feel insane but I hold it in, making it swirl around like a squirrel. There will be a day, maybe half of one, where I feel perfectly balanced, but then the raging hormones cause me to feel paranoid. I was talking with some friends of mine on Monday about depression; I was doing most of the listening, but this one woman complained of the same thing too. It's like a terrible depression that just overrides your rational thoughts. I have to remind myself it's just the pms or the monthly visitor that's possessing me like a spirit. Aside from feeling cold from the reoccuring weather, I'm feeling fine. I haven't eaten all day yet. I hate eating early in the morning, but then I crave food late at night, sometimes after midnight when I'm knoshing on something. I sometimes go to work with nothing in my gut but a piece of fruit and maybe some coffee, then I feel grumpy and hungry later on. I wish I had a ravishing appetite in the mornings so I could function better. I could train my body like that, to make a meal in the morning and not feel so hungry later on in the day, especially at night.
Must eat some perogies! Mmmmm.....

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]