[Sunday, Aug. 14, 2005 @ 9:59 p.m.]
[ Celibacy, You're My True Companion ]

Would anyone want to bang you? by phobia
Name:
Favorite Food:
Wants to Bang you:
This many times:57
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Well, I might as well have Kermit the Frog have a go at me. Not that I'm sounding down about my prespectiveness as someone's lust toy or anything. It is funny, that I have the appeal to attract a Muppet. You'd think I could attract Janice, the muppet who was part of that band with Dr. Teeth, Animal and Floyd, or even Miss Piggy, the drama queen that she is, but no.

I'm going to be unapologetic about what eye candy I drool over. Yes, I love Angeina Jolie and George Clooney. I love to look at pretty people regardless of gender. There was even a transgendered man I thought was attractive. There was this Drag Queen I knew in Vancouver who did "Black Velvet" by Alana Myles and I thought she was so sexy! Damn was I confused! It didn't matter anyway. I'll stop worrying about who sets my loins on fire because it doesn't mean anything. It doesn't mean I'm in love with them or that I want them to be my spouse or anything. I'm celibate, so I might as well be asexual, but I believe everyone has some bisexuality in them. I've also noticed that it's harder for a straight person to admit to a same-sex attraction than it is for a gay person to admit to an opposite attraction. I was surprised when one lesbian friend admitted she thought Antonio Banderas was hot, and another lesbian friend thought Usher was hot. Just because you think someone is hot doesn't determine your preference, eh? I worry way too much, especially since I have no one to determine which way I swing. I'm taking advantage of this celibacy and treating everyone as expensive drug store candy: out of my reach and accepting it.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]