[Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2006 @ 10:46 p.m.]
[ Should I Call Her? ]

I'm checking out my other profile, the one I have on a different community website, and I see one of my buddies on my list. I've never met her before, but she's smokin' hot! Anyway, she sends out a bulletin about how it's private, that only she gets to see it. I was a flirty questionnaire that I answered, asking if I thought she was cute and if I'd ask her out. Well, I haven't asked her out, but I alluded that I thought she was very attractive. She sent back a filled out questionnaire claiming I was a cutey. Nothing has happened yet, but the scenarios in my head tell my I could get myself in trouble. Getting it on with some man who's out of town, meanwhile desiring some woman with two kids and not telling her the specifics of my sexual preference. I could lay my cards out on the table about this and lose her as a buddy. I've already emailed a friend about the crap on my mind and I feel better, but I haven't heard from her. Hopefully she just hasn't been as obsessive about the internet as most people. Anyway, I'm distracted by her and the man. I haven't even met her and already I picture making casual trips to her house as she sends the kids out for some ice cream. I think I'm just horny, wondering where my sexuality lies, trying to explore to answer this question, wanting to define it. Someone could get hurt, but nothing has happend.

Yet.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]