[Monday, Jul. 11, 2005 @ 9:26 p.m.]
[ BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! ]

I almost feel giddy.
That one employee, the one who jerked me around the other day has been doing this to the other females at work. I witnessed this action towards my short bitchy boss. After my day was done and she had to count my cash, all I had to do was bring him up and she spilled her heart about how annoying he was; I felt we bonded at that moment. Speaking of moments, our GM came in and had heard what seemed to be more complaints of his verbal harrassments. Apparently, he'd told another female manager that he'd do something if he got a kiss out it! My jaw dropped. "That's it! He's in tomorrow? Well, I'll have to have a talk with him! He can't be doing this!" was what he said. I can't wait. I was listening to my Jamiroquai CD on the bus, imagining what types of reactions he might utter. He might explode and come back disgruntle with a sawed-off shotgun, he might go quietly or who knows? It bugs me that he seemed like a good employee to, but when I think about it, he'd say, "Hot single coming through" whenever he'd hand over a piece of meat to the sandwich-makers. It creeped me out, really.
I wouldn't be surprised if I saw him on the news one day.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]