[Tuesday, May. 24, 2011 @ 7:57 p.m.]
[ Brain Droppings: Evening Papers. ]

I hope this is visible

I'm writing my morning pages every morning and sometimes at midnight, so I get the jump on it. I just love writing, mainly typing. Right now, mom and I are watching, Dancing With The Stars" and I've never been into it, but mom has me hooked. I watch shows with her mainly to keep her company. Really, because I've lost one parent and I hate the idea that she'll be gone someday, so I'm getting as much quality time as possible. Maybe it's not quality enough. She wants to go to Vancouver to search for a relative, but I'd rather go by myself, not with my mom. I'd like to hang out at the house for a bit. I don't know how long she'll be gone for. I don't know when she wants to leave, so it could be when I want to do my speech.
I could go out tonight, but tomorrow is also my day off and I want to have money. I don't want to take any money out of my credit card account, since that'll drain it and make my debt worse. I wish I had some money to add to it and I could work on having less money problems. I'm not an unethical enough person to take money from a man by crying rape, as those idiots claimed. Actually, it was only one person who alleged this, so I only have what he said.
I might get back to writing in this more often, like I use to.
I don't know why I wasn't motivated before, but I think having that site get me going did the trick. I was editing myself in my head, and I got in my own way.
I could write my autobiography or a one woman show. I'd have to just write and write until I come up with what I think is a good enough show, eh?
It use to be I was in the computer room on this thing, but since getting my laptop over a year ago, I can take this anywhere. I need to take this out now and then, just so I could use the bag that I got for my birthday too.
I'm chatting with a friend of mine that I use to worry would end up sexual, but I'm not anymore.
I'm sitting on a two seater, and dad use to sit on the right hand side of it. I sit on the left just to see the tv better and to stretch out better.

Also, I shouldn't have to feel like I'm trying to be as young as my co-workers. I get goofy at times, but they just roll their eyes at me. Makes me feel like I'm the class loser in high school. I felt insulted yesterday when 2 girls gave each other a wtf look, thinking I wasn't smart enough to pick up on it, like I'm "retarded" as they like to say at work. They throw that word around a lot and I hate it. They know this and they insult me anyway. Sometimes I hate them, sometimes I just tolerate the job. I can't wait to be gone from there someday. I hope I don't die having that as my last job. They wouldn't come to my funeral, those bitches. It's not hatred, it's anger I feel, heartbreak from thinking I had friends there, disappointment in them as a whole, disgust in their attitudes, and anything else that matches how I feel every time they reject my show invites.
I don't get the whole Josh Grobin fascination? I mean, I get that he has a good voice, but he doesn't make me swoon.
I'll write more tomorrow or later on, depending on my mood.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]