[Saturday, Feb. 16, 2008 @ 11:53 a.m.]
[ Nothing's Changed ]

My period happened. I still hate my brother.
Anyway, Jane Fonda said cunt on national television. It was in reference to doing The Vagina Monologues and that she was offered one titled said word. Hey Jane: rock on! It's a monologue that uses as a term of endearment and empowerment, since it's being used as a weapon so often towards women. The N word will never be that for me. My asshole younger brother uses is timidly, so it'll never sit right with anyone in our household. I'm so tempted to block him off of facebook, since I'm on his limited list anyway. I can tell, plus he's limited to mine too. I'm hating him more and more. Maybe I'll like him as a person, or maybe I won't. If he ever gets murdered, and this diary is linked to me, I'll be a suspect. Go ahead! Just try me, fuckers!

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]