[12*05*08 @ ]
[ He made me ill on sight. ]

I saw and met his latest fuck buddy. She is goreous and taller than i. I saw her wink at him and he did not care or wonder if i saw this. I looked at him and then noticed her staring at me. She was a really cool person before i knew she was his latest. I hate both of them. Him mostly. I blocked her on face book but unblocked her today. Would befriending her be a good or bad idea? To keep my distance from both of them is best. This means not taking the acting class but i don't want them to get in the way of my goals. Then again all i can think about in regards to the class is the two of them. The lesson was secondary and dwarfed by their flirtation. I want no more of him in any form. How many times have i said this? I'll wash him from my life.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]