[Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2013 @ 12:03 p.m.]
[ It's Been a Long-Ass Time! ]

Wow! Haven't been here in a long while.
I'm watching tv and waiting for my new job coming up later on this month. Don't have my old job, since last year. Been unemployed for over a year but bagged a part time job. It's what I need to get through with bills and keeping busy, feeling productive.
I'm also writing a novel for NaNoWriMo, so that's been going great.
I'm dating someone half my age, a girl. We had sex two weeks ago and it was okay. I didn't feel into it, that much. She's cute, but the sex, well, was lack luster. I'm just dealing with my sexuality and I don't care what I am anymore. I'm not going to explain myself to anyone, just because it ruins things for me and they're trying to label me. Not going to happen.
Anyway, I should lock this diary.
I can't believe I'm on here again! It's been ten years I've been on here. I don't update as often as I use to, but hell, why not write here now and then?
What else? My hair is longer, I'm older, had a birthday months ago, earned some cash on some movie and TV sets these past few months, still miss my daddy-o, love my mom and my brothers and sister. December isn't as spirited with Xmas as it use to be. It's just another month I can't wait to get over with. At least I get to be invited to vegan Xmas dinners. Wished there was a Vegan Thanksgiving dinner last month.
Anyway, I write in 750 Words, which is totally private! I totally recommend it!
I might be back.
I might not be.
Who knows?
Who'd miss me?

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]