[Monday, Jul. 05, 2010 @ 10:07 p.m.]
[ My Unsent Letter #1 ]

You are a beautiful, much older man who's happily married. I'm way too young for you and I hope nothing happens between us. If it did, I wouldn't respect you or myself, especially you.
I'm having so much fun with you these days that anything serious would be a disastrous idea for everyone involved. As much as I want you, I know it'll never have a good ending.
I hope our last time together is a great one, without sex/love.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]