[Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010 @ 3:34 a.m.]
[ Unsent Letter #3 ]

I have no idea why I wasn't smitten with you before? Now that you're happily married with a beautiful child, I think you're gorgeous, but you and I would've ended anyway. It's a good thing we didn't hook up or say anything stupid or even fall in love way back in Vancouver. You were in a different class, so we had no real time together, except when in the lunch room. I can fantasize about you with no harm to either of us. We're safe never doing anything about us, even though there is no "us", just me drooling over you on the rare times we're on set together.
Now, all you are is eye candy in the best way.
My eyes thank you.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]