[Tuesday, Jul. 06, 201!0 @ 3:39 a.m.]
[ Unsent Letter #4 ]

I'm afraid of telling you my entire love life or even people I'm interested in. You'll judge me and I don't need anymore of that about my lack-of-a-love life. Yeah, I'm attracted to men and women, so I must be bisexual, but I'm not going to trust you with my feelings about it. You once told me, after I confessed about having sex with a man, that if I were to hang out with you that he couldn't hang with you. No man or even woman really wants me around anyway, and that guy was only interested in me as a booty call, so the whole degradation of our "relationship" still makes me ill. You needn't worry about me bringing any men or even women with me on our socializing, for I have absolutely no one I want to get with. The last man I was with turned me off of finding love anyway, and the last woman I was with didn't erase him from my system either. Both of them were my last sexual encounters and that was well over a year ago. If I ever have sex again, it'll be next year, hell, I may break my 3 year mark!
I'm not one of those people who believes that there's someone out there for me anyway, so any time you ask me "what's new?", you'll never hear of me finding love. The most would be that I have my eye on someone. All I really need is eye candy. That seems to be all I can handle. I don't regret having unrequited love/lust.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]