[Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010 @ 3:29 a.m.]
[ Unsent Letter #2 ]

You were the only co-worker I had a crush on and did absolutely nothing about it. I have no regrets. I don't know if you clued in on it, but I'm glad nothing came of it. Considering my track record when it comes to love of either gender, you're safe never having my love inflicted on you. You got away safe without even realize it. You have no idea how lucky you are to have never had me pining over you out loud, to never have had sex with me and then go running off to your boyfriend. I spared us both that agony.
I'm still glad you're on my facebook list though and even though our lives aren't really that intermingled, you're somewhere in my heart.

Thanks for being a private distraction at work.


While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]