[Saturday december 13th 2008 @ 10:40pm]
[ Did not happen. ]

As far as i'm concerned we never had sex. We never flirted. We only know each other through the film industry. On movie sets, workshops, union meetings and in passing. The idea that it was casual and he flaunted his new casual flavour of the week before me is very painful and too much to bare. Not expressing these thoughts and feelings has been enduring and the most painful thing to date. I wars survive this like all the other regrets. He is gone from my life for good and i am positive he has erased me from his already.

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]