[Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005 @ 9:02 p.m.]
[ What Is My Battle Cry? ]

What Is Your Battle Cry?

Zang! Who is that, striding over the tundra! It is Chuffnutt, hands clutching a mighty sword! She bellows thunderously:

"I'm going to pound you into the stuff of nightmares!!"

Find out!
Enter username:
Are you a girl, or a guy ?

created by beatings : powered by monkeys

Actually, it would be, "I'm Bustin' Outta Here!" Someday I'll stop dreaming and start doing; I'll quit my bitchin' and get out of the kitchen. Work phoned and wanted me to come in today, but I wasn't home; it would've taken me 3 hours to get there, after bussing home, getting ready, bussing there, plus waiting for the busses to come adds to the time. My mom wanted to check out another Wal-Mart today, all the way in Selkirk, Manitoba. She compared the arrangement and the stock. I do the same thing whenever I go into a fast-food joint. I went into BK and had their BK Veggie with no mayo, a salad and a juice, but the service sucked. I kept saying, "Wendy's is better" in my head. This is what working at a greasy joint does to you. Am I suppose to take pride in this? I usually report back whenever I'm at work again, telling them of how some other place sucked. At least BK has veggie burgers. A&W has beautiful mugs, McDonalds has cool toys but Wendy's has more health food choices and a carry home menu guide for those who want to know the ingredients. Damn! Got Wendy's on the brain again!

While Soaking in Lavendar... - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

He Reminded Me of An Incident Years Ago - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019

My Rose-Coloured Glasses are Smashed & I Don’t Want Them Anymore - Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019

It’s Been Awhile - Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019

I Never Needed You. - Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014




[newest] [older entries][profile][design] [diaryland]